Constitution of Kamalanagar Town Planning Committee


Dated Kamalanagar, the 20th August 2018.

The Executive Committee of the Chakma Autonomous District Council is pleased to constitute the Kamalanagar Town Planning Committee with the following members with immediate effect on the following terms and condition.

1 Shri Kina Chandra Chakma Chairman
2 The Local Administration Officer Member/Secretary
3 The Senior Revenue Officer Member
4 Shri Sova Mangal Chakma Member
5 Shri D. Sushil Chalona Member
6 Smt. Lokkhi Devi Chakma Member
7 Shri Rajesh Chakma Member

Read Notification