Department Heads

The heads of the various departments are provided as under:

Sl.No Name Designation Department(s)
Nirun Moy Chakma DAEO Adult Education
Bhanu Dhan Chakma ACO Art & Culture
Jyotir Moy Chakma ARCS
Shanti Kumar Chakma RRO Relief & Rehabilition
Roy Manikyo Chakma Secretary, DSEB District School Education Board
Doya Moy Dhamei DCCF, DCSCO Environment, Forest & Climate Change
Soil & Water Conservation
Buddhangkur Chakma Sr.FAO Finance & Accounts
H. Nutan Chakma DCFDO Fishery
Pronit Bikash Chakma Executive Secretary General Administration & Control
Jagadish Chakma DCHO Horticulture
Animal Husbandry & Vety
Minor Irrigation
Santosh Chakma DIO Industry
Kulendra Bikash Chakma I&PRO Information & Public Relations
Bipin Bihari Chakma Sr.RSO
Secretary, DCS
Land Revenue & Settlement
Digamber Chakma CP&R Law & Judicial
Inglon Chakma LAO Local Administration
Prabin Chakma P&DO Planning & Development
Gana Chandra Chakma EO Primary School Education
Middle School Education
Joyan Chakma EE Public Works
Shanti Kumar Chakma EE Public Health Engineering
Sadanand Chakma DTO Road & Transport
Bijoy Kanti Chakma RDO Rural Development
Binita Chakma DCSO Sericulture
Jyotsna Chakma DSWO Social Welfare
Kamaleshwar Chakma DSPO Sports and Youth Services
Rajiv Kumar Chakma Sr.TO Taxation
Shanti Kumar Chakma UD&PAO Urban Development & Poverty Alleviation

Last updated: March 8, 2024.
Please be advised that the information provided above may have changed. Please check with the concerned Department for latest information.