Executive Committee (10th CADC – 1st EC)

The Executive Committee is responsible for the administration and implementation of various programmes and schemes in the Chakma Autonomous District Council through the various departments. The Executive Committee is headed by the Chief Executive Member. The Executive Committee comprises 8 Executive Members including the Chief Executive Member.

Shanti Jiban Chakma Shanti Jiban Chakma
Chief Executive Member, CADC Shri Shanti Jiban Chakma
Chief Executive Member, i/c
  1. General Administration & Control Department:
    1. Appointments, postings & transfers.
    2. Financial Affairs
    3. Vigilance.
  2. Planning & Development Department.
  3. Public Works Department.
  4. District School Education Board.
  5. Land Revenue & Settlement Department.
  6. Information & Public Relations Department
  7. SSA (CADC Area)
  8. Urban & Poverty Alleviation Department
  9. Fire & Emergency Department
  10. Relief & Rehabilitation Department.
  11. Waterways Department
  12. & Any other subject not specified
Kusum Lota Chakma Kusum Lota Chakma Smt. Kusum Lota Chakma
Executive Member, i/c
  1. Environment and Forest Department
  2. Social Welfare Department
Sanjeev Chakma Sanjeev Chakma Shri Sanjeev Chakma
Executive Member, i/c
  1. Primary School Education Department
  2. Cooperation Department
  3. Sports & Youth Services Department
Mohan Chakma Mohan Chakma Shri Mohan Chakma
Executive Member, i/c
  1. Rural Development Department
  2. Horticulture Department
  3. Minor Irrigation Department
  4. Art & Culture Department
  5. Fishery Department
  6. Industry Department
Onish Moy Chakma Onish Moy Chakma Shri Onish Moy Chakma
Executive Member, i/c
  1. Middle School Education Department
  2. Law and Judicial Department
  3. Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Department
  4. Public Health Engineering Department
  5. Adult Education Department
  6. Sericulture Department
Anil Kanti Chakma Anil Kanti Chakma Shri Anil Kanti Chakma
Executive Member, i/c
  1. Local Administration Department
  2. Road & Transport Department
  3. Taxation Department
  4. Agriculture Department
  5. Soil & Water Conservation Department